Canadian HTP Instructors (HTCP/I)

We are here to serve you!

The following is a list of those Canadian instructors currently teaching.  It  is accompanied by their email address and province of residence.   Classes are offered in English by all the instructors while Yolande, Robert and Natalie teach in French as well.  We are all happy to answer any questions or travel to your community to teach a class especially for you!   Our bios and more info about HT classes can be found at  www.healingtouchprogram.com 



Verna Besselink   Alberta    vernsahealingtouch@gmail.com 

Norma Bettes    Manitoba nbettes@hotmail.com

Yolande Boule-Douglas    Quebec   yolande.boule.douglas@gmail.com

Natalie Goguen   New Brunswick   goguennatalie@gmail.com

Karen Hoskyn    British Columbia  moskyn@shaw.ca

Cathy Landry   Northwest Territories  cathy.landry@gmail.com

Betty Minifie    Alberta  therapeuticbalancing@gmail.com

Jeannette Nienaber   British Columbia   jeannette@pacificenergymedicine.com

Elke Nowiki   Alberta    elkemnowicki@gmail.com

Cindy Palajac    Ontario   cpalajac@rogers.com

Robert Roy    New Brunswick robert.roy164@gmail.com

Karen Wood    Ontario karencares@gmail.com






image7